Board of Directors

CSAHU President
Jacqueline Healy
Trilogy Benefits, Inc.
10800 E. Bethany Drive
Suite 125
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: (303) 745-4600
Fax: (303) 745-4606
e-mail: jacquie@trilogybenefits.com 
CSAHU Past President & Chapter Liaison
Joni Reents
Reents Insurance Agency
5760 W. 120th Avenue
Suite 260
Broomfield, CO 80020
Phone: (303) 756-2663
Fax: (303) 756-2630
e-mail: joni@reentsinsuranceagency.com 
CSAHU President Elect

Scott Lilley
USI Insurance Services, LLC
6501 South Fiddlers Green Circle
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 341-6109
e-mail: scott.lilley@usi.com 
CSAHU Secretary
Elvi Cronin
Paylocity
Phone: (314) 502-1232
Fax: (314) 584-2274
e-mail: ecronin@paylocity.com 
CSAHU Treasurer
Jonas McKinley
UCHealth Plan Administrators
1107 S. Lemay Ave.
Ste 400
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: (866) 644-7873
Fax: (970) 224-3722
e-mail: jonas.mckinley@uchealth.org 
CSAHU Communications/Media Chair
Kim Baumbach
Flood and Peterson
4687 W 18th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: (970) 506-3218
e-mail: kbaumbach@floodpeterson.com 
CSAHU Awards Chair
Michelle Stoll
2515 Owens Ave
Unit 103
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Phone: 330-256-3953
e-mail: stollmlynn1@hotmail.com 
CSAHU Membership Retention
Orlando Lopez
Kaiser Permanente
2550 S Parker Rd
#200
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: (303) 981-0893
e-mail:  
CSAHU PAC Chair
Randall Pifer
Active Insurance Solutions
940 Colorado Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501-3519
Phone: (970) 241-5542
Fax: (970) 241-4479
e-mail: randy@activeinsurancegj.com 
CSAHU Community & Public Service
Judy Heiserman
7220 E Euclid Dr
Centennial, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 681-4948
e-mail: J_Heiserman@msn.com 
CSAHU Professional Development

Scott Lilley
USI Insurance Services, LLC
6501 South Fiddlers Green Circle
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 341-6109
e-mail: scott.lilley@usi.com 
CSAHU LPRT Chair
Jacqueline Healy
Trilogy Benefits, Inc.
10800 E. Bethany Drive
Suite 125
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: (303) 745-4600
Fax: (303) 745-4606
e-mail: jacquie@trilogybenefits.com 
CSAHU Legislative Chair
Christine Bogott
MHIB Group
125 Grand Avenue, Unit B
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: (877) 325-6442
Fax: (970) 480-0286
e-mail: christine@myhealthinsurancebroker.com 
CSAHU Ethics/Bylaws
Joni Reents
Reents Insurance Agency
5760 W. 120th Avenue
Suite 260
Broomfield, CO 80020
Phone: (303) 756-2663
Fax: (303) 756-2630
e-mail: joni@reentsinsuranceagency.com 
Vanguard Council
Leah Denzel
Rocky Mountain Benefits, LLC
30752 Southview Dr. Ste 150
Evergreen, CO 80439
Phone: 303-674-4773 x 4
Fax: 303-674-6463
e-mail: leah@rmben.com 
FRAHU President
Danne Reents
Reents Insurance Agency
5760 W. 120th Ave
Suite 260
Broomfield, CO 80020
Phone: (303) 756-2663
Fax: (303) 756-2630
e-mail: Danne@reentsinsuranceagency.com 
MDAHU President

Scott Lilley
USI Insurance Services, LLC
6501 South Fiddlers Green Circle
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 341-6109
e-mail: scott.lilley@usi.com 
NCAHU President
Tim Hebert
Sage Benefit Advisors
1501 S Lemay Ave Suite 200
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: tim@sageba.com
Fax: 866-265-7243
e-mail: tim@sageba.com 
SCAHU President
Tammy Niederman
Colorado Choice Health Plans
10042 Silver Maple Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Phone: (720) 633-3393
e-mail: tniederman@cochoice.com 
WRAHU President
Steve Grisier
Active Insurance Solutions
940 Colorado Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: (970) 241-5542
e-mail: steve@activeinsurancegj.com