Board of Directors

CSAHU President
Joni Reents
Reents Insurance Agency
5760 W. 120th Avenue
Suite 260
Broomfield, CO 80020
Phone: (303) 756-2663
Fax: (303) 756-2630
e-mail: joni@reentsinsuranceagency.com 
CSAHU President Elect
Jacqueline Healy
Trilogy Benefits, Inc.
10800 E. Bethany Drive
Suite 125
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: (303) 745-4600
Fax: (303) 745-4606
e-mail: jacquie@trilogybenefits.com 
CSAHU Secretary
Jonas McKinley
UCHealth Plan Administrators
1107 S. Lemay Ave.
Ste 400
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: (866) 644-7873
Fax: (970) 224-3722
e-mail: jonas.mckinley@uchealth.org 
CSAHU Treasurer

Scott Lilley
USI Insurance Services, LLC
6501 South Fiddlers Green Circle
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 341-6109
e-mail: scott.lilley@usi.com 
CSAHU Communications/Media Chair
Kim Baumbach
Flood and Peterson
4687 W 18th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: (970) 506-3218
e-mail: kbaumbach@floodpeterson.com 
CSAHU Awards Chair
Marie DeWolf
Marie DeWolf Insurance, Inc.
1437 N. Denver #296
Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: (970) 622-9982
Fax: (877) 532-0681
e-mail: mgdewolf@frii.com 
CSAHU PAC Chair
Randall Pifer
Active Insurance Solutions
940 Colorado Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501-3519
Phone: (970) 241-5542
Fax: (970) 241-4479
e-mail: randy@activeinsurancegj.com 
CSAHU Community & Public Service
Linda Krueger
Colorado Choice Health Plans
700 Main Street, Suite 100
Alamosa, CO 81101
Phone: (719) 568-7668
Fax: 719-676-2401
e-mail: lkrueger@cochoice.com 
CSAHU Professional Development

Scott Lilley
USI Insurance Services, LLC
6501 South Fiddlers Green Circle
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 341-6109
e-mail: scott.lilley@usi.com 
CSAHU LPRT Chair
Matthew Sarchet
Warner Pacific
6143 S Willow Drive #200
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
Phone: (720) 480-0227
e-mail: msarchet@warnerpacific.com 
CSAHU Legislative Chair
Christine Bogott
MHIB Group
125 Grand Avenue, Unit B
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: (877) 325-6442
Fax: (970) 480-0286
e-mail: christine@myhealthinsurancebroker.com 

Cindy McCain
McCain Benefits Company
15159 W. 50th Drive
Golden, CO 80403
Phone: (720) 328-9175
Fax: (303) 403-1605
e-mail: cindy@mccainbenefits.com 

Steve Roper
Roper Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
9559 S. Kingston Ct
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 721-1145
Fax: (303) 721-1085
e-mail: steve@roperinsurance.com 

Tim Hebert
Sage Benefit Advisors
1501 S Lemay Ave Suite 200
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: tim@sageba.com
Fax: 866-265-7243
e-mail: tim@sageba.com 

Michele Wolfe
Kaiser Permanente
1975 Research Parkway
Ste 250
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Phone: (719) 867-2113
Fax: (719) 867-2155
e-mail: michele.m.wolfe@kp.org 

Donni Cochran
Donni Cochran Insurance Services
PO Box 571
GS, CO 81602
Phone: (970) 945-5598
e-mail: DonniCochranInsurance@gmail.com