Chapters

 

For Events for each of the chapters, visit the CSAHU Events Calendar

Front Range Association of Health Underwriters
Website: www.frahu.org 
Chapter Board

President
Danne Reents
Reents Insurance Agency
5760 W. 120th Ave, #260
Broomfield, CO 80020
Email:Danne@reentsinsuranceagency.com
Work Phone: (303) 756-2663

Communications Chair
Danne Reents
Reents Insurance Agency
5760 W. 120th Ave, #260
Broomfield, CO 80020
Email:Danne@reentsinsuranceagency.com
Work Phone: (303) 756-2663

Immediate Past President
Cindy McCain
McCain Benefits Company
15159 W. 50th Drive
Golden, CO 80403
Email: cindy@mccainbenefits.com
Work Phone: (720) 328-9175

Treasurer
Mike Milburn
Flagstaff Benefits Group
750 17th Avenue, Suite 4
P. O. Box 6367
Longmont, CO 80501
Email: milburn676@msn.com
Work Phone: (303) 651-9494

Secretary
Mary Medicus 
Medicus Financial
665 Homestead St.
Lafayette, CO 80026
Email:mary.medicus@lpl.com
Work Phone: (303) 448-0323

Public Service
Kay Girodo
Delta Dental of Colorado
P: (303) 889-8609
E: Kgirodo@ddpco.com

Legislative Chair
Danne Reents
Reents Insurance Agency
5760 W. 120th Ave, #260
Broomfield, CO 80020
Email:Danne@reentsinsuranceagency.com
Work Phone: (303) 756-2663

Awards
Krista Ream
VolkBell
2040 Terry Street
Longmont, CO 80501
Email: kream@volkbell.com
Work Phone: 

Media Relations Chair
Steve Russell 
Russell Benefits Group, Inc.
12112 Bryant Street
Westminster, CO 80234
Email:steve@rbginsurance.com
Work Phone: (970) 635-9250

Membership Recruitment Chair
Chantal Rousseau
Bright Health
Email:crousseau@brighthealthplan.com
Phone:(720) 936-1165
Professional Development Chair
Chris Canter
BenefitMall
4600 S Syracuse St.
Suite 1250
Denver, CO 80237
Email:chris.canter@benefitmall.com
Work Phone: (303) 736-5493

 

Metro Denver Association of Health Underwriters

Website - www.metrodenverahu.org
Chapter Board

President
Scott Lilley
USI Insurance Services, LLC
6501 South Fiddlers Green Circle
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 341-6109
e-mail: scott.lilley@usi.com 

Immediate Past President/ Programs and Communication Chair 
Steve Roper 
Roper Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
116 Inverness Drive East #265
Englewood, CO 80112
Email: steve@roperinsurance.com 
Work Phone: (303) 721-1145 

Vice President
Keith Taylor
Health Insurance Advocates, Inc.
27332 E. Otero Pl.
Aurora, CO 80016
Email: keith@healthinsurancecolorado.org
Work Phone: (303) 699-4840 

Secretary
Caroline Johnson
Warner Pacific Insurance Services
6143 S. Willow Drive. Suite 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Email: CJohnson@warnerpacific.com 
Work Phone: (303) 799-1000

Treasurer
Tina Hodges
HealthLine Consulting, Inc.
Email:tinah@hlthlne.com
Work Phone: (303) 683-7164

Awards/LPRT Chair
Mary Heidbrier
MLJ Financial Services, LLC
MLJ Financial Services, LLC
Phone: (303) 667-7123
e-mail: mah@mljinsurance.com

Chapter Liaison
Leah Denzel
Rocky Mountain Benefits, LLC
Rocky Mountain Benefits, LLC
Phone: 303-674-4773 x 4
e-mail: leah@rmben.com

Legislative Chair
Patti Wincour
6143 S. Willow Dr., Ste 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Email: patti.winocur@warnerpacific.com
Work Phone: (303) 306-2546

Community/Public Service
Kay Girodo
Delta Dental
4582 S. Ulster Street
Suite 800
Denver, CO 80237
Email:Kgirodo@ddpco.com
Work Phone: (303) 889-8609

Communications/Media
Matt Sarchet
Warner Pacific
6143 S Willow Drive #200
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
(720) 480-0227
msarchet@warnerpacific.com

Education
Sarah A. Manning
Hays Companies
Phone: (720) 279-3440
e-mail: smanning@hayscompanies.com

Ethics/Bylaws
Suzanna Martinez
TriNet
Email: Suzanna.martinez@trinet.com
Work Phone: (720) 519-4026

Fundraising
Neal Gold
Gold Health & Life
11739 E Powers Avenue
Englewood, CO 80111
Email: neal@goldhealthandlife.com
Work Phone: (303) 818-0321

Membership Recruitment/Retention Chair
Suzanna Martinez
TriNet
Email: Suzanna.martinez@trinet.com
Work Phone: (720) 519-4026

Northern Colorado Association of Health Underwriters 
Chapter Board

President
Jonas McKinley 
Colorado Choice Health Plans
19 Old Town Sqaure #238
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Email: jonas.mckinley@uchealth.org
Work Phone: (970) 419-8209

President Elect
Michelle Stoll
Email:stollmlynn1@hotmail.com
Work:(330) 256-3953

Immediate Past President
Tim Hebert
Sage Benefit Advisors
1501 S Lemay Ave Suite 200
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Email: tim@sageba.com

Secretary
Ted Ebner
Reliance Standard
Email:ed.ebner@rsli.com
Phone:(704) 359-7577

Treasurer
Jami Dorsey
Volk and Bell Benefits
1100 Haxton Drive, Suite 100
Fort Collins, CO  80525
Email: jami@frig.net
Work Phone: (970) 223-1804 x 228

Awards Chair
Nora Cook
Sage Benefit Advisors
1501 S. Lemay Ave
Suite 200
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Email: nora@sageba.com
970-484-1250 

Legislative Chair
Kendra Johnson
Email:kjohnson@floodpeterson.com
Phone:(970) 266-7117

Communications Chair
Joe Ostroski 

 

Professional Development/Bus. Development
Doreene Keep
Anthem BCBS 
700 Broadway
Denver, CO  80273
Email: Doreen.keep@anthem.com
Work: (970) 420-8862

Membership/Retention
Susan Schultz

Southern Colorado Association of Health Underwriters 

Website - www.socoahu.org
Chapter Board

President
Tammy Niederman
Colorado Choice Health Plans
Email: tniederman@cochoice.com
Phone:(720) 633-3393

Immediate Past President
Michele Wolfe
Kaiser Permanente
1975 Research Parkway, Suite 250
Colorado Springs, CO  80920
Email: michele.m.wolfe@kp.org
Work Phone: (719) 867-2113

Secretary
Heather Thiel 
Thiel Insurance Services, Inc
1506 Hollyhock Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Email: Chocothiel49@msn.com 
Work Phone: (719) 208-0637

Treasurer
Holly Hanson
Benefits Broker
Email:hhanson@benefitsbroker.com
Phone:719-545-4840

Awards Chair
Barbara Hunt
Insurance Benefit Connections, Inc.
P.O. Box 25399
Colorado Springs, CO 80936
Email: barb@ibc--insurance.com 
Work Phone: (719) 634-6900

Professional Development Chair
Michael Gaultney
Kaiser Permanente
1975 Research Parkway, Suite 250
Colorado Springs, CO  80920
Email: michael.c.gaultney@kp.org
Work Phone: (719) 867-2113

Legislative Chair
Meagan Fearing 
IME Benefits
21 South Tejon Street, Suite 330
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Email: meagan@imebenefits.com
Work Phone: (719) 578-5570

Membership Recruitment/Retention Chair 
Audrey Shrive
AFLAC
7150 Campus Drive, Suite 114
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Email: ajshrive2264@gmail.com
Work Phone: (719) 227-7039

Community Service Chair
Andrea Baldrica
HUB International Insurance Services
Email:andrea.baldrica@hubinternational.com
Work Phone: (719) 884-0700  

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

Western Region is Western Rockies Association of Health Underwriters
Chapter Board

President
Steve Grisier
Active Insurance Solutions
940 Colorado Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81501
steve@activeinsurancegj.com
(970) 241-5542

President Elect
Chris Bogott
MHIB Group
125 Grand Avenue, Unit B
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Christine@myhealthinsurancebroker.com
(877) 325-6442

Immediate Past President
Donni Cochran
Donni Cochran Insurance Services
PO Box 571
GS, CO 81602
donnicochraninsurance@gmail.com
(970) 945-5598

Secretary
Diane Caselman

Treasurer
Jim Sjerven
Mountain West Insurance
480 W Park Dr Ste 100
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Work Phone: (970) 257-7700
Fax: (970) 256-7879
Email: jims@mtnwst.com

Awards Chair
Donni Cochran
Donni Cochran Insurance Services
PO Box 571
GS, CO 81602
donnicochraninsurance@gmail.com
(970) 945-5598

Communications Chair
Joe Barrows
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
2775 Crossroads Blvd
Grand Junction, CO 81506
970-244-7996
joe.barrows@rmhp.org

HUPAC Chair/Legislative Co-Chair
Randy Pifer,
Active Insurance Solutions
940 Colorado Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501-3519
Work Phone: (970) 241-5542
Fax: (970) 241-4479
Email: randy@activeinsurancegj.com

Legislative Co-Chair
Pat Pier
Pier Insurance, Inc.
Email:pier166@comcast.net
Phone:(970) 963-8888

Professional Development Chair
Gary Martinez
Martinez Insurance Services, LLC
Email:garym@martinezinsurancegj.com
Phone:(970) 242-5080

Media Relations Chair
Greg Coffman
Insurance Planning Alternatives
315 N 7th Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501
greg@ipagj.com
(970) 242-7526 

Membership & Retention Chair
Shauntrel Ormsbee
Mountain West Insurance and Financial Services
480 W Park Dr Ste 100
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Work Phone: (970) 257-7700
Fax: (970) 256-7879
Email: shaunao@mtnwst.com